2014 American Board of Cosmetic Surgery Officers & Trustees

The following ABCS diplomates are honored to have been chosen by their colleagues to provide leadership, advance the goals of the American Board of Cosmetic Surgery, and represent our organization in the broader medical community.


President: Samir Pancholi, D.O.
Vice-President: Carey J. Nease, M.D.
Treasurer: Chasby Sacks, M.D.
Secretary: David A. Hendrick, M.D.
Executive Director to the Board:  Peter Canalia, J.D.


Rhys Branman, M.D.
Robert H. Burke, M.D., D.D.S.
Angelo Cuzalina, M.D., D.D.S.
Chad Deal, M.D.
Wilbur Hah, M.D.
Jacob Haiavy, M.D. F.A.C.S.
Robert F. Jackson, M.D., F.A.C.S.
John D. Rachel, M.D.
Brent R. Rosen, D.O.
Neil S. Sadick, M.D.
Robert A. Shumway, M.D.
Alexander Sobel, D.O.
Allan E. Wulc, M.D.

Special Counsel to the ABCS

The following organization provides special counsel to the American Board of Cosmetic Surgery:

Gaido & Fintzen

Gaido & Fintzen provides legal services to individuals, small and medium size businesses, and tax exempt organizations. www.gaido-fintzen.com