ABCS Officers & Trustees

Officers & Trustees

The following ABCS diplomates are honored to have been chosen by their colleagues to provide leadership, advance the goals of the American Board of Cosmetic Surgery, and represent our organization in the broader medical community.


President: Wilbur Hah, M.D., M.B.A.
Vice President: Jeffrey B. Marvel, M.D.
Treasurer: Jeffrey A. Swetnam, M.D.
Secretary: Mohammad Banki, M.D., D.M.D., F.A.C.S.
Immediate Past President: Alexander W. Sobel, D.O., F.A.A.C.S.
Executive Director to the Board: Peter B. Canalia, J.D.


Amiya Prasad, M.D.
Gerald G. Edds, M.D.
Howard A. Tobin, M.D.
James R. Koehler, M.D., D.D.S.
John C. Ferguson, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Maria A. Lombardo, D.O., F.A.C.O.S.
Michael L. Thornton, D.O.
Michael S. Schwartz, M.D.
Mitchell D. Kaye, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Soheila Rostami, M.D.

Image of Model
The Only Board Dedicated Exclusively To Excellence In Cosmetic Surgery
Find A Surgeon